Lay Readers Schedule

Schedule for the 9:00 a.m. Service

January – July 2016

Sunday, 3 January – Second Sunday after Christmas Morning Prayer –  Mr Baldwin/Mr Carnell

Sunday, 10 January – First Sunday after Epiphany Holy Communion – Mr Fonte

Sunday, 17 January – Second Sunday after Epiphany Holy Communion – Mr Locock

Sunday, 24 January – Third Sunday after Epiphany Annual Parish Meeting Holy Communion – Mr Peyton

Sunday, 31 January – Fourth Sunday after Epiphany Morning Prayer – Mr Miniter/Mr Abell

Sunday, 7 February – Fifth Sunday after Epiphany Holy Communion – Mr Starek

Sunday, 14 February – First Sunday in Lent Holy Communion – Mr Taylor

Sunday, 21 February – Second Sunday in Lent Holy Communion – Mr Baldwin

Sunday, 28 February – Third Sunday in Lent Morning Prayer – Mr Fonte/Mr Miniter

Sunday, 6 March – Fourth Sunday in Lent Holy Communion – Mr Taylor

Sunday, 13 March – Passion Sunday Holy Communion – Mr Locock

Sunday, 20 March – Palm Sunday Holy Communion – Mr Starek

Sunday, 27 March – Easter Holy Communion – Mr Carnell

Sunday, 3 April – First after Easter Holy Communion – Mr Abell

Sunday, 10 April – Second after Easter Holy Communion – Mr Baldwin

Sunday, 17 April – Third after Easter Holy Communion – Mr Fonte

Sunday, 24 April – Fourth after Easter Morning Prayer – Mr Carnell/Mr Miniter

Sunday, 1 May – Rogation Holy Communion – Mr Taylor

Sunday, 8 May – Sunday after Ascension Holy Communion – Mr Starek

Sunday, 15 May – Whitsunday Holy Communion – Mr Locock

Sunday, 22 May – Trinity Holy Communion – Mr Fonte

Sunday, 29 May – First after Trinity Morning Prayer – Mr Abell/Mr Miniter

Sunday, 5 June – Second after Trinity Holy Communion – Mr Carnell

Sunday, 12 June – Third after Trinity Holy Communion – Mr Baldwin

Sunday, 17 June – Fourth after Trinity Holy Communion – Mr Taylor

Sunday, 24 June – Fifth after Trinity Morning Prayer – Mr Starek/Mr Locock